?

Log in

No account? Create an account

there's beauty . . .

. . . in the breakdown ♥

Name:
Georgii

w h o a m i ?

Well, that's the question, isn't it? My name is Georgii. I'm a girl, not a particularly girly one, but a girl all the same. I'm a rather young girl, fifteen at the moment. I enjoy being the age I am, I really don't want to grow up. I live in England, somewhere in the middle and also enjoy that. Home to my favourite TV shows and food. What could be better? I'm a complete nerd. <3 And very proud of it.

There are certain things that are very important in my life, mainly, my fandoms, animals and music. (Fandoms and suchlike are over on the right.) Animals are also a large part of my life. I have a pet dog by the name of Buster, and I ride horses. At this present moment in time I consider myself bisexual and comfortably female. Personality wise, I first appear rather cold and distant, but I can be rather loving to the people close to me. I find it hard to relate to emotions, and struggle with the entire concept. I'm rather non-confrontational and avoid arguments at all costs. Also, I'm a secretive person by nature and people always tell me I'm hard to get things out of. Online I'm more confident with people, and enjoy meeting new ones. Feel free to add me on MSN, or message me. I also have a rather obsessive nature, which is why I tend to get obsessed with television. I'm a complete geek and enjoy my geekish nature very much. I am rather sporadic in using my LiveJournal, even with commenting, I always forget to. I'm going to make an attempt to keep up with it though. (I say this every time and I never do.)


m y l i f e

Right now, I'm in school. Year ten when talking about the English school system. I have just started my GCSES and I'm not enjoying it very much. My grades have always been quite high but recently I have felt myself slipping a little. I am living with my mom, dad and smaller brother. I spend Sundays helping at the yard I ride at, my favourite day of the week. <3 I have a group of friends that I may talk about sometimes, and my online friends as well. I spend the majority of my time in front of the computer, I consider it home. I never have much going on in my life, it's rather boring and revolved around school.


L i n k s

youtube | deviantart



F a v o u r i t e . . .

...music
I have a varied taste in music and I don't really have a favourite genre. My absolute favourite musicians and bands are: Sigur Rós, Trading Yesterday, Snow Patrol, The Fray, Coldplay, Thomas Newman, Matt Nathanson, David Bowie, Goo Goo Dolls, The Script, Kings of Leon & Lifehouse.

...films
I don't really watch many films and so I don't have many favourites. I love Black Beauty and Horse Whisperer, along with other horse films. I'm also a big Miyazaki fan.

...tv-shows
My favourite TV show is Doctor Who. I'm a relatively new fan and wasn't remotely interested in sci-fi until I watched the start of the new series with Christopher Eccleston. I was hooked and have been watching ever since. My favourite companions are Donna and Jack, and my favourite series is one. I also love Torchwood, I'm a big supporter of Ianto and my favourite episode is Adam. I am also a new fan of Life on Mars, I decided to watch it online and got addicted. I'm attempting to watch Ashes to Ashes but I'm not enjoying it very much at the moment. I'm also very fond of Alice (the SyFy version).

...ships
Jack/Ianto; Jack/real!Jack; Jack/Rose; Owen/Tosh; Gwen/Rhys; Sam/Annie; Alice/Hatter

...etc
My favourite animals are the armadillo and the giant anteater. My favourite food is chocolate. My favourite colour is green.
Profile code: gawariel_design


Mood theme by cowboyhd
Layout by gawariel_design

Statistics